Employees

# Name Post Email
1 Ramji Awasthi City Engineer (Project) ramji.awasthi@smartbhopal.city
2 Updesh Sharma Assistant Engineer (Civil) updesh.sharma@smartbhopal.city
3 Saurabh Saraf Sub Engineer (EE) saurabh.saraf@smartbhopal.city
4 P.K. Shrivastava Chief Financial officer  cfo@smartbhopal.city
5 Yogesh Khakre Company Secretary  cs@smartbhopal.city
6 Shri Ram Tiwari   Administrative officer               ao@smartbhopal.city
7 Nitin Kumar dave Media Manager nitin.dave@smartbhopal.city
8 Rajeev Agnihotri AE (EE) rajeev.agnihotri@smartbhopal.city
9 Jitendra Singh Rathore AE (IT) jitendra.rathore@smartbhopal.city
10 Amit Gupta Sub Engg  (Civil) amit.gupta@smartbhopal.city
11 Mohd. Salahuddin Qureshi Sub Engg (Civil) salah.uddin@smartbhopal.city
12 Chandramani Mishra Sub Engg (Civil) cm.mishra@smartbhopal.city
13 14Deepak Singh Baghel 15Sub Engg (Civil) 16deepak.baghel@smartbhopal.city
14 Saurabh Agrawal Sub Engg (Electric) saurabh.agarwal@smartbhopal.city
15 Prateek Naik Sub Engg (Electric) prateek.naik@smartbhopal.city
16 Nishi Gupta Sub Engg (IT) nishi.gupta@smartbhopal.city
17 Vijay Thakur Accountant vijay.thakur@smartbhopal.city
18 Hina Siddqui Assistant Company Secretary acs@smartbhopal.city
19 Supriya Naik  Administrative Assistant          supriya.naik@smartbhopal.city
20 Mohammed Ali Office Assitant  mohammad.ali@smartbhopal.city
21 Sapna Patil Office Assitant  sapna.patil@smartbhopal.city
22 Mayur dubey Office Assitant  mayur.dubey@smartbhopal.city