Employees

# Name Post Email
1 Sanjay Kumar CEO ceo[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
2 Ramji Awasthi City Engineer (Project) ramji.awasthi[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
3 Shri Ram Tiwari   Administrative officer ao[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
4 Dharmendra Hada Chief Financial officer  cfo[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
5 Jolly Jain OSD  
6 Yogesh Khakre Company Secretary  cs[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
7 Nitin Kumar dave Media Manager nitin.dave[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
8 Updesh Sharma Assistant Engineer (Civil) updesh.sharma[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
9 Rajeev Agnihotri AE (EE) rajeev.agnihotri[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
10 Jitendra Singh Rathore AE (IT) jitendra.rathore[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
11 Saurabh Saraf Sub Engineer (EE) saurabh.saraf[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
12 Amit Gupta Sub Engg  (Civil) amit.gupta[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
13 Mohd. Salahuddin Qureshi Sub Engg (Civil) salah.uddin[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
14 Chandramani Mishra Sub Engg (Civil) cm.mishra[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
15 Deepak Singh Baghel Sub Engg (Civil) deepak.baghel[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
16 Saurabh Agrawal Sub Engg (Electric) saurabh.agarwal[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
17 Prateek Naik Sub Engg (Electric) prateek.naik[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
18 Hina Siddqui Assistant Company Secretary acs[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
19 Supriya Naik  Administrative Assistant          supriya.naik[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
20 Mohammed Ali Office Assitant  mohammad.ali[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
21 Sapna Patil Office Assitant  sapna.patil[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
22 Mayur dubey Office Assitant  mayur.dubey[at]smartbhopal[dot]city

 

© 2019 BSCDCL. All Rights Reserved.