Employees

# Name Post Email
1 Deepak Singh CEO ceo[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
2 O.P. Bharadwaj City Engineer (Project) opbharadwaj[at]bmconline[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Sunil Kumar Bhadoriya Chief Financial Officer  cfo[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
4 Jolly Jain OSD/ PIO /Administrative Officer jolly.jain[at]smartbhopal[dot].city
5 Yogesh Khakre Company Secretary  cs[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
6 Nitin Kumar Dave Media Manager nitin.dave[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
7 Lalji Singh Chouhan Assistant Engineer(Civil) --
8 Saurabh Saraf Assistant Engineer (Eelc) saurabh.saraf[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
9 Rajeev Agnihotri Assistant Engineer(Elec) rajeev.agnihotri[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
10 Jitendra Singh Rathore Assistant Engineer(IT) jitendra.rathore[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
11 Kushboo Pateria Sub Engineer(Elec)  
12 Amit Gupta Sub Engineer(Civil) amit.gupta[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
13 Mohd. Salahuddin Qureshi Sub Engineer(Civil) salah.uddin[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
14 Chandramani Mishra Sub Engineer(Civil) cm.mishra[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
15 Deepak Singh Baghel Sub Engineer(Civil) deepak.baghel[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
16 Saurabh Agrawal Sub Engineer(Elec) saurabh.agarwal[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
17 Prateek Naik Sub Engineer(Elec) prateek.naik[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
18 Supriya Naik  Administrative Assistant          supriya.naik[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
19 Mohammad Ali Office Assistant mohammad.ali[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
20 Sapna Patil Office Assistant sapna.patil[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
21 Mayur Dubey Office Assistant mayur.dubey[at]smartbhopal[dot]city

 

Video List More Videos

मुख्यमंत्री द्वारा #COVID19 के लिए भोपाल स्मार्ट सिटी में बनाये राज्यस्तरीय कंट्रोल रूम का निरीक्षण
© 2020 BSCDCL. All Rights Reserved.