Employees

# Name Post Email
1 Sanjay Kumar CEO ceo@smartbhopal.city
2 Ramji Awasthi City Engineer (Project) ramji.awasthi@smartbhopal.city
3 Shri Ram Tiwari   Administrative officer ao@smartbhopal.city
4 Dharmendra Hada Chief Financial officer  cfo@smartbhopal.city
5 Jolly Jain OSD  
6 Yogesh Khakre Company Secretary  cs@smartbhopal.city
7 Nitin Kumar dave Media Manager nitin.dave@smartbhopal.city
8 Updesh Sharma Assistant Engineer (Civil) updesh.sharma@smartbhopal.city
9 Rajeev Agnihotri AE (EE) rajeev.agnihotri@smartbhopal.city
10 Jitendra Singh Rathore AE (IT) jitendra.rathore@smartbhopal.city
11 Saurabh Saraf Sub Engineer (EE) saurabh.saraf@smartbhopal.city
12 Amit Gupta Sub Engg  (Civil) amit.gupta@smartbhopal.city
13 Mohd. Salahuddin Qureshi Sub Engg (Civil) salah.uddin@smartbhopal.city
14 Chandramani Mishra Sub Engg (Civil) cm.mishra@smartbhopal.city
15 Deepak Singh Baghel Sub Engg (Civil) 16deepak.baghel@smartbhopal.city
16 Saurabh Agrawal Sub Engg (Electric) saurabh.agarwal@smartbhopal.city
17 Prateek Naik Sub Engg (Electric) prateek.naik@smartbhopal.city
18 Hina Siddqui Assistant Company Secretary acs@smartbhopal.city
19 Supriya Naik  Administrative Assistant          supriya.naik@smartbhopal.city
20 Mohammed Ali Office Assitant  mohammad.ali@smartbhopal.city
21 Sapna Patil Office Assitant  sapna.patil@smartbhopal.city
22 Mayur dubey Office Assitant  mayur.dubey@smartbhopal.city

 

© 2018 BSCDCL. All Rights Reserved.