Employees

# Name Post Email
1 Deepak Singh CEO ceo[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
2 O.P. Bharadwaj City Engineer (Project) opbharadwaj[at]bmconline[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Sunil Kumar Bhadoriya Chief Financial Officer  cfo[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
4 Jolly Jain OSD/ PIO /Administrative Officer jolly.jain[at]smartbhopal[dot].city
5 Yogesh Khakre Company Secretary  cs[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
6 Nitin Kumar dave Media Manager nitin.dave[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
7 Rajeev Agnihotri Assistant Engineer(Elec) rajeev.agnihotri[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
8 Jitendra Singh Rathore Assistant Engineer(IT) jitendra.rathore[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
9 Saurabh Saraf Assistant Engineer (Eelc) saurabh.saraf[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
10 Amit Gupta Assistant Engineer(Civil) amit.gupta[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
11 Mohd. Salahuddin Qureshi Sub Engineer(Civil) salah.uddin[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
12 Chandramani Mishra Sub Engineer(Civil) cm.mishra[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
13 Deepak Singh Baghel Sub Engineer(Civil) deepak.baghel[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
14 Saurabh Agrawal Sub Engineer(Eelc) saurabh.agarwal[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
15 Prateek Naik Sub Engineer(Eelc) prateek.naik[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
16 Supriya Naik  Administrative Assistant          supriya.naik[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
17 Mohammed Ali Office Assitant  mohammad.ali[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
18 Sapna Patil Office Assitant  sapna.patil[at]smartbhopal[dot]city
19 Mayur dubey Office Assitant  mayur.dubey[at]smartbhopal[dot]city

 

© 2019 BSCDCL. All Rights Reserved.